Back to top

Our Team

 

 

T. Marshall Reiser, CPA, CFP®

marshall@reisercpa.com

  • Certified Public Accountant, since 1998
  • Certified Financial Planner, since 2001
  • BBA with concentration in Accounting – Oglethorpe University 1995
  • Member American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Member Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants
  • Specializes in tax planning & preparation, financial planning, individual international tax & small business consulting
  • Birthplace – Savannah, Georgia

 

 

Jennifer G. Reiser, CPA

jennifer@reisercpa.com

  • Certified Public Accountant, since 2000
  • BBA with concentration in accounting – Georgia State University 1995
  • Attended Furman University
  • Member American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Member Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants
  • Specialties include tax planning & preparation and financial reporting
  • Birthplace – Savannah, Georgia

 

 

 

Pati Rud

pati@reisercpa.com

  • Client Service Specialist
  • Associate of Arts Degree, St Leo College
  • Attended Armstrong State College
  • Attended Savannah Vocational Technical School
  • Birthplace – Albuquerque, New Mexico

 

 

 

Lisa B. Saxon

lisa@reisercpa.com

  • Tax Associate
  • BS Industrial Engineering – Georgia Southern University 1988
  • Certified Lean Six Sigma Specialist
  • Specializes in Tax Preparation, Bookkeeping and Quickbooks
  • IRS Enrolled Agent Certification – Currently Studying
  • Gulfstream Aerospace – Twenty Four Years – Retired 2015
  • Birthplace- Macon, Georgia

 

 

 

Lori A Velasquez

lori@reisercpa.com

  • Client Service Specialist
  • Attended Armstrong State College
  • Specializes in banking and bookkeeping
  • Birthplace – Savannah, Ga.

 

 

Morgan Collins

morgan@reisercpa.com

  • Technical Associate
  • BS Sociology - Georgia Southern University 2012
  • Specializes in Bookkeeping and Quickbooks 
  • Experienced in Financial Reporting, budgeting and forecasting 
  • Birthplace – Savannah, Ga.

 

 

Stacy Baumgras

stacy@reisercpa.com

  • Client Services Associate
  • Attended Anderson Technical College 1995
  • 16 Years administrative experience
  • Experienced in AR, collections, billing, client relations
  • Birthplace – Charleston, SC